Back to all posts
Posted on

Student Council Executive 2022-23

(L to R) Vice President Jared Forster, President Alastair De Borja, Secretary Naomi Huygen, Treasurer Nathan Stapleton

Congratulations to the following FMCS students for being elected to the Student Council Executive for the 2022-23 School Year!

President: Alastair De Borja

Vice President: Jared Forster

Treasurer: Nathan Stapleton

Secretary: Naomi Huygen


Student council gives the opportunity for students to develop skills like leadership, communication, teamwork, organization and public speaking. Typically, they help run student activities such as spirit day, sports days, canteens, and other special events. They get their ideas from other Council members and class reps - giving students a voice!

Prev Post Next Post