Society Executive Members

Roles and Contact Information

Christian School Executive Members:

David Oger - Chair Email: chair@fmcssociety.com

Dennis Vroom - Vice Chair Email: vicechair@fmcssociety.com

Tony Williams - Treasurer Email: treasurer@fmcssociety.com

Lorie Ephgrave - Secretary Email: secretary@fmcssociety.com

Lisa Podor - Co-Director of Stakeholder Relations Email: stakeholderrelations@fmcssociety.com

Clementina Okoro - Co-Director of Stakeholder Relations Email: director@fmcssociety.com

Christine Gogolinski - Director of Public Relations Email: publicrelations@fmcssociety.com

Christine Gogolinski - Director of Fundraising Email: fundraising@fmcssociety.com

Gerardo Valencia - Director Email:gerardo@fmcssociety.com